Skip to main content

Unused credits don't roll over

Unused credits don’t roll over, become unusable if the plan is paused, but remain stored and reusable once the user activates any plan again (Same or a cheaper one only).

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.